Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Angelique Davis, President
Rodney Baker, Vice President & Docent Council Liason
David DeSelm, Secretary 
Denise Sanford, Treasurer

Greg Corso
Serena Ettelson
Renee M. Fairbanks, CFLS
Elizabeth McAdams
Robert Ooley, FAIA

If you are interested in joining our board, please fill out this online form

CLF Board of Directors




The Courthouse Legacy Foundation Board of Directors pictured left to right include:
Nicole Biergiel, David DeSelm, Secretary, Renee Fairbanks, Angelique Davis, President,
Elizabeth McAdams, Robert Ooley, FAIA, and Rodney Baker, Vice President &
Docent Council Liaison.
Not pictured: Denise Sanford, Treasurer, 
Greg Corso and Serena Ettelson









Honorary Directors

David Anderson
Bill Mahan, FAIA
Shiela & Frank McGinity
Alice Van de Water


Founding Directors

Hon. Frank Ochoa
Robert Ooley, FAIA
Hon. Naomi Schwarz

Did You Know...

The Courthouse is home to one of few remaining Seth Thomas mechanically driven tower clocks and the only tower clock in the United States completely accessible to people with limited mobility.